Homework

9-29-14

posted Sep 28, 2014, 8:13 PM by Patricia Murphy   [ updated Sep 29, 2014, 10:17 AM ]

Metric Conversions Packet DUE Wednesday (10-1-14)

Speed Walking Lab DUE Thursday (10-2-14)
    notes for this lab are under Science Documents

Current Event #2 DUE Thursday (10-2-14) or by 4:00pm via Google Drive on Friday (10-3-14) 

No School on Friday (10-3-14)

9-26-14

posted Sep 26, 2014, 9:46 AM by Patricia Murphy

Make sure you have all of your Speed Walking Lab data for Monday (9-29-14)

Current Event #2 DUE Thursday (10-2-14)

No School on Friday (10-3-14)

9-22-14

posted Sep 22, 2014, 11:23 AM by Patricia Murphy

Measurement Quiz on Wednesday (9-24-14)
  • measure objects
  • convert measurements
  • 1 scientific method scenario

9-16-14

posted Sep 16, 2014, 8:58 AM by Patricia Murphy

Metric Conversions Practice DUE Wednesday (9-17-14)

Current Event #1 DUE Friday (9-19-14)

9-15-14

posted Sep 15, 2014, 7:19 PM by Patricia Murphy

Metric Conversions Practice DUE Tuesday (9-16-14)

9-11-14

posted Sep 10, 2014, 1:48 PM by Patricia Murphy

What's the Difference DUE Monday (9-15-14)

Wanted Scientist Poster DUE Friday (9-12-14)

Back to School Night is TONIGHT!

9-10-14

posted Sep 10, 2014, 1:46 PM by Patricia Murphy

Missy's Mistakes problems DUE Thursday (9-11-14)

Wanted Scientist Poster DUE Friday (9-12-14)

Back to School Night is THURSDAY at 6:00pm

9-9-14

posted Sep 9, 2014, 8:52 AM by Patricia Murphy

Unit Conversions Practice DUE Wednesday (9-10-14)

Wanted Scientist Poster DUE Friday (9-12-14)

9-5-14

posted Sep 5, 2014, 3:13 PM by Patricia Murphy

By Monday, you need to own (and bring to school) a ruler that can measure in centimeters and inches.

9-3-14

posted Sep 3, 2014, 9:59 AM by Patricia Murphy   [ updated Sep 3, 2014, 10:05 AM ]

Wanted Scientist Research DUE Friday (9-5-14)

Get a head start on your Science Current Events! The write-up options are under Science Documents (make sure to download the file rather than just view it). Check out the Due Dates below.
  • #1 September 19
  • #2 October 2
  • #3 October 17
  • #4 October 31
  • #5 November 21
  • #6 December 12

1-10 of 18