Homework

9-15-14

posted by Patricia Murphy

Metric Conversions Practice DUE Tuesday (9-16-14)

9-11-14

posted Sep 10, 2014, 1:48 PM by Patricia Murphy

What's the Difference DUE Monday (9-15-14)

Wanted Scientist Poster DUE Friday (9-12-14)

Back to School Night is TONIGHT!

9-10-14

posted Sep 10, 2014, 1:46 PM by Patricia Murphy

Missy's Mistakes problems DUE Thursday (9-11-14)

Wanted Scientist Poster DUE Friday (9-12-14)

Back to School Night is THURSDAY at 6:00pm

9-9-14

posted Sep 9, 2014, 8:52 AM by Patricia Murphy

Unit Conversions Practice DUE Wednesday (9-10-14)

Wanted Scientist Poster DUE Friday (9-12-14)

9-5-14

posted Sep 5, 2014, 3:13 PM by Patricia Murphy

By Monday, you need to own (and bring to school) a ruler that can measure in centimeters and inches.

9-3-14

posted Sep 3, 2014, 9:59 AM by Patricia Murphy   [ updated Sep 3, 2014, 10:05 AM ]

Wanted Scientist Research DUE Friday (9-5-14)

Get a head start on your Science Current Events! The write-up options are under Science Documents (make sure to download the file rather than just view it). Check out the Due Dates below.
  • #1 September 19
  • #2 October 2
  • #3 October 17
  • #4 October 31
  • #5 November 21
  • #6 December 12

8-28-14

posted Aug 28, 2014, 9:23 AM by Patricia Murphy

 Enjoy your 4-day weekend.  Remember that Tuesday is a 12:35 day with Free Dress!!

8-26-14

posted Aug 26, 2014, 10:40 AM by Patricia Murphy

Edit peer Chocolate Milk Lab DUE Wednesday (8-27-14)

Scientific Method Quiz on Thursday (8-28-14)

8-25-14

posted Aug 25, 2014, 9:19 AM by Patricia Murphy

WANTED Scientist Choice DUE Tuesday (8-26-14)

Chocolate Milk Lab Write-up DUE Tuesday (8-26-14)

8-22-14

posted Aug 22, 2014, 11:01 AM by Patricia Murphy

Finish Scientific Method Candy Lab DUE Monday (8-25-14)

1-10 of 14